(HINDI) How much inner work to do? | Ritu OM | Jnana Param

(HINDI) How much inner work to do? | Ritu OM | Jnana Param


Ritu Om and Jnana Param explains in this Hindi video that “How much inner work to do? (कितना आंतरिक काम करना है?) “

00:00 Intro
00:28 How much progress have you made
00:50 Evolution of Soul
02:35 Seven experience points – Belief System
03:12 Eight experience points – Group Belief System
03:41 Nine experience points – Invest in Belief System
04:17 Ten experience points – Avoiding other belief systems
04:45 Eleven experience points – Countering other belief systems
05:26 Twelve experience points – Your belief is only truth
06:01 Thirteen experience points – Don’t feel Need to explain
06:24 Fourteen experience points
08:01 Higher Self & Lower Self
08:40 How to check your inner work progress?
09:15 Outro

If you are on twin flame journey and doing inner work, then you may be wondering that when there will be complete harmony with your twin.

You may want to know that how much progress you have made in your inner work and how much more work is to be done.

Well, this all depends on the evolution of your soul.

Lets say that Every soul earn experience points by learning lessons.

Lets say that a soul had zero experience points when it took birth for first time. It may have come in form of bacteria or water or plant or any other form.

It slowly gained experience by living on this planet. A soul evolves as it gains experience.

With Reference to Book “Immortal Talks”, a soul gets birth in human body when its experience points are 7 or above.

Souls that have seven experience points, are beginners on the path of devotion.

They subscribe to a belief system which can either be reason-based like science, philosophy etc., or experience-based like a sect, a religion, love, humanity, spirituality, etc.

Souls that own eight experience points have advanced a step further on the path of devotion.

They not only subscribe to a belief system but also associate with people who have the same belief system.

Souls that own nine experience points are even more advanced on the path of devotion.

They begin to invest themselves in their belief system. They start making sacrifices for it.

Souls that own ten experience points are on the next level of devotion.

They avoid communicating with people in their social circle who subscribe to a different belief system.

Souls that own Eleven experience points have gained so much experience and strength in their belief system that they stop avoiding and instead start countering other belief systems.

They may not debate with other people but they build arguments quickly in their head against opposing views.

Souls that own Twelve experience points have come across and successfully countered so many other belief systems that they are confident that everything under the Sun can be explained by what they believe in.

Souls that own Thirteen experience points don’t feel any need for explanations, nor do they make any effort to convince others.

They see the entire world as a beautiful manifestation, of the gods they worship or ideas they believe in.

When a soul reaches Fourteen experience points, the voice of its higher self becomes very strong, as if two souls i.e. Lower self and higher self are living in one body in harmony.

If the person with soul having 14 experience points, gets engrossed in a difficult situation, then its higher self guides its lower self through the situation to harmony.

Both higher self and lower self living in the same body is like two people living in one house. They both complement each other and they live together in harmony.

You can check that how many experience points does your soul have, by referring to all the soul levels in this video.

This will give you an idea of how far you have come and how much more inner work is to be done.

Reference Book: Immortal Talks(कलिहनुवाणी / Kalihanuvani), Author: Shunya


Download Free Tool:

Telegram Channel:
Join our Telegram Channel to avail Free Healing Sessions and other notifications:

Workshops & Programs:
Chakra Healing Workshop:

Healthy Me Program:


#TwinFlamesCoach #TwinFlamesUnion #TwinFlames

Leave a Comment