(HINDI) Deep understanding meditation

(HINDI) Deep understanding meditation

Meditation is very much miss understood word these days.

Sage Patanjali wrote documented everything about yoga in a document named as “Patanjali yoga sutra”.

‘Patanjali yoga sutra’ says that yoga have eight steps and thus yoga is known as Ashtang yoga.

These eight steps are :
Yama, Niyama, Asana, Pranayama, Pratyahara, Dharana, Dhyana, Samadhi.

* Do you think it is worth to know that, what are the six steps that comes before Meditation?

* Do you think it is worth to know that what we are practicing is really meditation or is it some kind of hallucination?

* Do you think it is worth to know that how much time should we spend in meditation daily so that we also maintain a balance with the outside world to do our daily tasks, activities and between our spiritual life?

Watch video to know more.


Twin Flame Union Program – Online

Link to Complete Series in Hindi:

(Reference Blog – Yoga Journal, Author: Mara Carrico)

#TwinFlamesCoach #TwinFlamesUnion #TwinFlames

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *